Isles of Scilly - AONB
The Eastern Isles

The Islands

The Isles of Scilly lie approximately 30 miles from the Cornish coast and are the smallest AONB designation in the UK. However, the Islands possess a diveristy of scenery that belies their small scale.

The Island¬†archipelago¬†consists of five inhabitated Islands, St Mary’s, St Agnes, Bryher, Tresco and St Martin’s and over 100¬†uninhabited Islands and rocks. Each Island has it’s own distinctive character and charm, just waiting to be explored.

St Mary’s

St Martin’s

St Agnes



Uninhabited Islands

We use cookies on our website to improve your experience, by using our website you accept the use of these cookies.

Read More Close